Home | News | Products | Clients | Support | Tools | Contact Thursday, May 25, 2017
- Contact -
· Contacts
· Directions

· Request Info

Quick Search:
» HOME » CONTACT

Corporate Office Address:

Connetrix
One Ames Court
Suite 203
Plainview, NY 11803

Tel: 516.576.3300
Fax: 516.576.0677


Please send Payments and Invoices to:

Connetrix
PO Box 443
Plainview, NY 11803

Attn: Accounts Receivable (for payments)
Attn: Accounts Payable (for invoices)


Email Contacts:

General Pre-Sales Product and Services Support Questions:

sales@connetrix.com

Customer Post-Sales General Technical Support Questions:

support@connetrix.com

For Domain Name issues, including New Registrations, Renewals and Registrar Transfers:

domains@connetrix.com

Policy and Terms of Service Questions:

policy@connetrix.com

Reseller Services and Wholesale Accounts:

wholesale@connetrix.com

For Email Abuse problems related to SPAM, UCE or SMTP Relay concerns:

abuse-email@connetrix.com

For Email problems related to Sending or Receiving email for a domain on our servers:

postmaster@connetrix.com

Copyright & Trademark Infringement Issues:

abuse-copyright@connetrix.com



Connetrix - One Ames Court, Suite 203, Plainview NY, 11803 - Tel: 516.576.3300 Fax: 516.576.0677

Client access to our networks, servers and services are provided subject
to our current Terms of Services and Acceptable Use Policies.

© Copyright 2000-2017 - Connetrix - All Rights Reserved - www200
Site design and
maintenance by: Connetrix